Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


In the event of an emergency water landing . . .
2000-10-27 @ 00:36:08

I'm so bad.

Well maybe not. I was just flirting.

I mean, I guess I knew it might result in a discount. But hey, atleast it was sincere flirting. I mean the man was cute! It's not my fault that I have a limit to the number of copies I can make at work now. Desperate times call for desperate measures. heheheehe, (not to mention it was damn entertaining)

Anyways, That aside is it wrong to flirt for a discount?

pfff!

Whatever!

I think not.

So, this ERASURE album has got this ERASUREPHITE all in a tizzy.

Have I even taken it out of my cd player? No. Well, only to put the single in. I can tell this album is going to be the only thing I listen to for a while to come. I wonder why erasure speaks to me so much... It's like this vibration that starts deep within me when I am listening to them... Not only erasure, but most often with them.

So, this not sleeping shit has got to stop. I"m exausted. I yawn my way through my days. Hopefully tonight I can catch up on some zzzzzz. I think snoring has something to do with my lack of feeling rested. And I keep doing that whole half sleep, half awake thing, from 3'30 on. Uhgggg...

Hmmm... as far as dreams go, I havn't had any at all lately. Well, since Friday night.

Anyways.

I'm outie

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.