Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


The third letter is . . .
Wednesday, May 23rd, 2001 @ 11:31 p.m.

So, it's nearly midnight.

I've been up for just about nineteen hours and finally, finally, I have a moment to call my own.

As soon as I got home from work I logged on to take a defensive driving course, It's supposed to take six hours, but I'm a bit more then half way through more then 5 hours later, even though I've been finishing the sections in about one third of the �required' time.

Even at that I still have to stare at the screen cause these asinine questions will come up that you have 60 seconds to answer or you get booted off of the program and have to call a 800 number to get logged back in.

The whole thing is stupid.

The object is to answer questions or watch video clips to get letters of the �code' word that will let you enter the next chapter.

It's kind of like wheel of fortune actually. You answer a question and they are all the 4th letter is �n' or �p' or �w' or what have you until you get the whole word. So far the code words have been things like; good, stood, sorrow . . .

Anyways, I sure hope this traffic judge on Friday appreciates this.

Thank you Lovelylaw for your prayers.

Happy birthday my dear Corazon!

Happy birthday my dear Jet!

By the way Jet, where the Hell are you?

Love to you all.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.