Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


People of the Dawn unite!
Wednesday, December 12, 2001 @ 6:23 a.m.

Hello Corazon,

This is me Madrigle, the morning person. All zippy, and ready to tackle the day. :)

You know, I've really got to stop typing with my glasses off. I did that a lot in San Antonio. That fact coupled with the whole web tv having a lower resolution then my monitor made for even more typos then I normally make.

Damn! Idea just went POOF!

I'll go on to the next topic.

"How rare." as you are so fond of saying.

So, Principal Salsa Del Fuego just rocks! Guess what she is giving to the staff for Christmas.

No.

Uh huh.

Nope.

Ok, are you ready?

A 2 hour lunch! Plus, PLUS our regular 40 minute lunch period, PLUS our regular 45 minute conference period!

So, basically today, since today is the 2nd grade team's turn to receive this wonderful gift, I will only be with the little snots, *clears throat dramatically* I mean, shits, *clears throat even MORE dramaticaly* errr children, from 7:45 till 10:15 and then 1:45 till 3:30.

This is 100 times better then last years gift from the old principal of getting to wear jeans on a Thursday, in addition to the last Friday of the semester. Yeah, needless to say, working at the school I work at is a completely differen animal this year.

YAY!

By the by, I really do love my kids, most of them, It's just a few, a handful, a smattering that deserve to be labeled as little shits. Or I could buy into behavioral psychology, especially since my best friend is a councilor :) and say that there BEHAVIOR deserves to be labeled as shitty, and not therefor, the actual child who deserves to be labeled as being a little shit.

OOOOO, it feels good to ramble this morning. It has been awhile since I have just sat down and written to write.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.