Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


Conversations On a Lazy, Hazy Day
Thursday, March the 7th, 2002 @ 5:31 p.m.

madrigle76: so, I used to deliver ice cream

madrigle76: it was a summer job

kuinileti: okay i'm here. reading. hee!

madrigle76: :-)

madrigle76: there was this realllllllly old lady that would order every saturday

madrigle76: me and my boss would argue about who was NOT going to deliver to her

madrigle76: well I got stuck with it this particular saturday

madrigle76: she didn't talk

madrigle76: she would moan

kuinileti: hehe

madrigle76: eahhhhh

madrigle76: eahhhh

kuinileti: oh no

madrigle76: and You had to interpret this

kuinileti: stop!!!

madrigle76: ok

kuinileti: you're already killing me

madrigle76: so I get to her house and knock on the screen door

madrigle76: no anser

madrigle76: answer

madrigle76: the main door is open

kuinileti: oh no

madrigle76: so I call her name, I don't remember now what it was, and go in

madrigle76: I hear her in the bedroom

kuinileti: oh god

kuinileti: i can't breathe

madrigle76: LMAO

madrigle76: she moans to me

madrigle76: eaahhhhh

madrigle76: eahhhhhh

madrigle76: so I peek in the bedroom

kuinileti: stop!!!!

madrigle76: she is sitting on the bed

madrigle76: in a house coat

madrigle76: she motions for me to come in.

madrigle76: so I do and put her icecream on her tray

madrigle76: and she hands me her money

madrigle76: she promptly drops the change

madrigle76: and it

madrigle76: um

madrigle76: lands between her legs

madrigle76: and because of her weight

kuinileti: NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

madrigle76: rolls down

madrigle76: um

madrigle76: there

madrigle76: and um

kuinileti: i'm dying

madrigle76: it's at this point

kuinileti: HAHAHAHAHAHAH

madrigle76: I realize

kuinileti: you're all "keep the change, i'm gay."

madrigle76: she has no pants on

madrigle76: or underwear

kuinileti: hahahahahahahaha

madrigle76: totally!

madrigle76: I'm like its ok

madrigle76: it's ok

madrigle76: trying to walk away

kuinileti: hahahahahaha

madrigle76: she moans eahhhhhh

madrigle76: which I was pretty sure meant no get back her and take my money you little whipper snapper

kuinileti: can't

kuinileti: breathe

kuinileti: can't

kuinileti: breathe

madrigle76: and proceeds to pluck the coins from her

madrigle76: crotch

madrigle76: I just let her toss them in the money pouch

madrigle76: there was no way in hell I was going to let her put them in my hands.

madrigle76: LMAO

madrigle76: Oiah!

madrigle76: what a memory

kuinileti: tears

kuinileti: running

kuinileti: down

kuinileti: my

kuinileti: face

madrigle76: mwuah

madrigle76: mwuah

madrigle76: mwuah!

madrigle76: hehehhe

kuinileti: holy crap

kuinileti: that was

kuinileti: like the funniest thing i've heard in months.

madrigle76: I should totally cut and paste this!

madrigle76: I so am

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.