Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


summer luvin
Wednesday, Jun. 19, 2002 @ 1:01 a.m.

It's late, very late for this morning person, and maybe I should save this entry for a time when I have more energy, but I want to write it.

Likely it will just be factual, hahaha that was almost faxual, i'm so not good at spelling, atleast it was phonetic, anyway, yes factual and not prone to my usual embellishments.

Yeah.

I'm sure.

I'm up to 4 multiple orgasms in my life. These are the orgasms in my lower back that light up every nerve ending in my body, and i'm a boy! These things kick all kinds of ass over the usual penial orgasm. I'd so be rich if I could teach people how to do this, hell I'd be on oprah! Oh did I mention 2 of those orgasms have occured in the last 3 days?

Um, yeah.

It's been a marvelous week.

Not a bit wonky.

p.s. if your married or have a lover, or fuck buddy or whatever, um yank them into the shower and scrub every inch of there body for them-- every inch.

wow.

It's shiver producing.

movies, dinners, drives to galveston, dinners in galveston, intwined watching t.v, watching him drift into complete relaxation from my hour long full body massage, scrubbing every inch of each others body, long walks not little jaunts, but with a quick clip for exercise, carrying mia when she began to lag, admiring houses together, talking about cars, him being patient with me when I obsess about hoja, a particularly exotic herb growing in peoples yards, and descibing in blathering detail how it is used to rap fish, parchent style, and then grilled there by emparting it's subtle flavour. MMMMmmm. and not ever for a moment loosing interest. MasterS, yes more then one, degrees, and me going back to school, meeting best friends and receiving flying colors passing marks from said best friends. smiles,hugs, stolen glances, kisses, massages, physical and verbal carresses, hands on thighs while driving, OH! those kisses, other more specific things I'm, well, to modest to write about, really, *ready now, and 1-2-3, Julie Andrew's style* "These are a few of my FAVORITE things!"

*oh yes, and let us not forget afore mentioned male multiple orgasms in lower back, those are definetly included in the list of favorite things*

oih, sleepy, so much more to list.

Maybe tomorrow it will come out in story style.

Yes, there is always tomorrow.

HUGS.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.