Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


This is my title.
Wednesday, Jul. 31, 2002 @ 2:37 p.m.


So, I'm pretty much just numb today.

I've had some tears, I've had some laughs, and even made a few desperate attempts to get Kuinileti to laugh so hard she squirts juice/milk/water out her nose. It's an admirable goal I think. She has promised to let me know when this eventuality comes to pass.

***

I only slept a smattering of hours. Little more then a couple.

***

I started crying, not sure why when Kuinileti said, "I'm ignoring you until you eat something, and , or make some coffee. You have to take care of yourself." Crying I think cause it made me confront my emotions for a bit, and forced me momentarily out of numbness. I mean really it's not worth doing this to myself, but I just don't want to feel for a bit longer.

***

Bebelua cracked me up with her link to the "wizzanator" a prosthetic penis for men to fill with reconstituited dehydrated urine so they can pass a drug test. AND it comes in 5 flesh tone colors! Oh, and it has "organic" heating pouches for a realistic body temperature. Did I mention the dehydrated urine is not included? Yeah, they stick it too you again for that. I swear on any other day I would have just about peed on myself from the laughter. I'll let you run to her page for the link, instead of linking here, as you really should see her finely crafted words and page.

***

Hmm . . . Church is tonight. This really funny guest pastor is there. He's flamboyant, yet not fem. Does that make sense? He totally works the audience. Last week he pulled a Masai warrior in full traditional dress on stage with him. He's funny too.
ramble, ramble

***

There is this fashion book at 1/2 price books titled, "Peacock Male" I want to be a peacock bear, without the labels. I mean am I the only bear on the planet that thinks a feather boa, in the right shade with the right outfit, is so fucking butch?!?
Probably.

Hugs.

***


0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.