Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


bleh.
Thursday, Aug. 01, 2002 @ 7:20 a.m.


hmmm . . . I finally got a reply, as follows, and his score for originality is a negative gazillion billion. Is this format printed in some "How to break up like a guy , in 1 vague step" manuel? Cause if it is, it needs some serious rewriting. I'm all in favor of it being brutully honest, to include phrases like "I'm breaking up with you cause of your sorry fat ass." or "I knew it was time to move on when I realized you were serious about a relationship, and weren't just pretending like I was." or even, "You smell, and the alien Mafia says they're going to drill my teeth if I don't stop seeing you."

Instead, this is the drivle he sends me.

Hi James, I'm sorry I haven't called. It's been crazy at work and busy at night. I will try calling today for a few minutes. I'm really sorry about hurting you. You didn't do anything or fuck up. I'm not exactly sure what happened. You are a terrific guy and of course I want to be friends with you. It's crazy to think that I wouldn't. Anyway, I had better get going. I'm already late as it is. I'll talk to you today hopefully. Curtis

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.