Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


The object of my lust, the best friend a guy could ask for.
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002 @ 9:28 p.m.

I went to dinner with Jeff tonight. Evidently I have not written about him yet. He pointed this out to me over dinner tonight.

We had ordered the flying duck :)

It was duck soup actually, but at one point in the evening it decided to fly across the table. Jeff said no one would have noticed except for my high pitched intake of breath that he likened to a cartoon sound effect from the WB. :) Yeah I can be like that.

So, Yeah, Mal and Corazon, Jeff is the guy I refered to as "the object of my lust" for a while if you remember back. He didn't believe that had been my little nick name for him. It was a bit embarrasing admitting it to him since we're just friends, but he cornered me on it. He didn't believe that I had talked about him to my friends, since he had not as yet made an appearance in my diary. I told him that I had talked about him, particularly to you mal, and as a matter of fact he had his own nick name when I did, so at that point of course I had to admit it to him.

Jeff is super cool, and a great friend. I'm glad we have each other to hang out with. He's a super generous fellow, and it's fun to kabitz about guys with him.

He calls me J.C. I like that. That was my grandpa's name.

***

One of my closest friends from college found me through my diary yesterday. I just think that rocks. I'm so glad to be back in touch with her.

*love ya buffy*

***

Sweet dreams to all of you.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.