Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


websters' is no help with latin. Involuntary Exsanguination? The only reason I know that means the draining of the bodies blood *or atleast a word that sounds like what I spelled phonetically* is cause I watch the x-files way to much. *non-des
Monday, Sept. 30, 2002 @ 5:44 a.m.

To the casual onlooker this morning it might appear as though my sole purpose in life is to open as MANY programs as possible.

The end result of all this really will probably be that I will freeze my computer AND loose my hard work I've done and not saved *just went and did that saving thing, no use tempting fate AND being a dork about it, too* on my lesson plans that will be done early, but not turned in till 2:30 or so, so I can cash in on those bucket loads of pleasure for doing so that I mentioned a couple entries back.

Oh yeah, back to the opening as many programs as possible thing. I'm even playing a cd of Shakira's. (Cd's tend to drive my computer COMPLETELY batty.) It's Ojos asi, over and over and over again. The arabic makes me think of Sam. I went to Divo's house after I woke up to help him move his wall arrangements and to keep him balanced while he did cirque cirque de solei worthy maneuvers to get things where he wanted them on the wall. Then he took me for lovely scrimps (sic) at a lovely seafood restaurant, where I met the lovely freakytatooboy, from gay.com. I also started spinning yarn from the fur of his Chow, Jacque. She's adorably soft. I will act on this dog wool fascination someday. :)

I had another bloody nose yesterday, and a bit of dizzyness. Dr. Sam wants me to go see my Dr. as it may be the allergy medication I'm on or something. I got my bloody nose just as we had settled down to some major cuddling with aims at leading to a bit more of sumtin' sumtin' needless to say it was a mood killer, and on Dr. Sam's orders I rested my head in his lap and he played with my hair while we talked and cuddled, and let my fucking nose bleed stop going all wonky. All in all, the cuddling was just wonderful. Really, maybe I'm even a bit glad we just had some quality cuddle time. This was after we had watched triple x. It was an entertaining movie. I like action. I don't know, it just wasn't over the top for me.

He's a sweet sweet man.

Divo and I made it to 12 miles total of walking for last week. We start again this evening after a 2 day break this weekend.

Hugs.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.