Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


blow by blow, the concise edition.
Thursday, Oct. 03, 2002 @ 6:48 a.m.

mmmmm coffee.

rolled out of bed entirely too late this morning to be writing in here.

have walked, 9 miles total this week so far, shaved 4 minutes off of our time.

dinner with jeff and sam last night.

it was yummy goodness at el pueblito, and a yummy good time as well. Divo stayed home to get reacquanted with his vacuum cleaner. a lovely thing to do really.

jeff, in his sillyness moved some cargo into the front seat after we ate, and insisted sam and I ride in the back seat. he tossed a pack of tissues back at us and told us to be sure to wipe up any messes. silly man. we just held hands.

tried to go to the chocolate factory. it was closed.

jeff dropped us off at my place, and with a hug he was gone. leaving me with the cryptic message to use my icebox. i was trully confused and wasn't sure if that was a term for some as yet unknown to me, sexual technique. when in actuality it was a lovely rainbow wooden spoon he had left there. cool.

Sam and I talked and listened to Orff's carmina burana, and kissed, and well it was a lovely time. :)

my school district was NOT on the list of districts that have cancelled classes today cause of lily.

Bastards.

Hi ho, hi ho, it's off to work I go.

love to you.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.