Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


inheritance
Friday, Dec. 20, 2002 @ 5:46 a.m.

And POOF! like morning vapors soon after the dawn the topid I wanted to write about has disipated from the goop between my ears. I should seriously look into getting a pentium processor hardwired into my brain. I wonder if they can do that without make my scalp bumpy. (Can you tell that's a bland bit of humour? that kind of humour that is not supposed to make you laugh or even smile, but just make you go 'oh, he's just making a funny that's not supposed to be funny.' Oh lord I'm deep in the depths of babylonia today.

driving. now. to the work I woke despising.

It's the last day, which makes me despise even more. Remind me to take the last day off like I did last year, next year.

My uncle died. He frieghtened me when I was a child. I always felt I had to give him wide passage, and step lightly around. When I was older he took a interest in me and often sponcored my school related activities, like the time I traveled to d.c. with the close-up orginization. After taking all that time off for the passing of grandma I couldn't really go home again. For that I was sad. I got a call last night from my cousins, saying they wanted me to have his handcrafted office furniture, since I was the teacher and writer in the family evidently I was the first they thought of. I always feel weird about the inheritance stuff when people die. But I'm glad to have the furniture where the only published author in our family wrote his novel. I've written about objects with personal history before. Seems I'll have more history in my tiny space soon. Love to you Cornel Holeman. (webster's and google were absolutely NO help on spelling the rank of cornel) oh well you know whata' mean.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.