Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


oops, Corazon I accidently clicked sign before I was finished.
Thursday, Feb. 13, 2003 @ 6:39 p.m.

C,

Ok, somehow I managed to delete your email to me. Can you send again? I'm exhausted, and am blaming it on not taking multivitamins. I'm carving the price of a bottle into my next paycheck. I like source of life, they're green and made out of people. Ok, really they are spirulina colored, but I still like to pretend they are soilent green. I love how your guest book has become my diary the last couple of days. I'm making herb roasted chicken pizzas for dinner tomorrow night. Mia, is looking at me in a forelorn way cause I'm typing and thus not paying attention to her. This is report card weekend. HATE that. My student teacher will be in the room tomorrow. Yay. My afternoon group ate my substitute alive, literally. There were no remains. Supposedly the talking heads think the science mentors should do 4 observation cycles a year. THat would be me, and that would mean I would be out of my classroom for observations 12 days a school year. This nearly made me say fuck at school, I probably came as close as I have ever come to not being professional at work. I literally told them that I was going to refuse to participate, that I can not be out of my classroom for that many days. NO FUCKING WAY. I think they got the message without me saying fuck at work. I'm going to go clean the kitchen and make the dough for my whole wheat crusts for tomorrow and maybe even the sauce, i'm doing a marinated sun dried tomato and cream sauce for the herb roasted chicken topping, I'm sacrificing my coffee cream for this cream sauce it better taste good. I think I'll make a cherry cobbler too. I'm supposed to write an invoice for my two paintings so hopefully I will be 400 dollars nearer to being in the black soon. REAL soon. I hope. I literally thought about going to sale plasma today, and you KNOW me and needles, plus I would have to lie about having sex with men and all. hmmm it's 7. I'm so beginning to think about bed already. I better go get to crackin'. LOVE YOU.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.