Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


Letter to Corazon, from the other diary.
Friday, April 4, 2003 @ 6:48 a.m.

Hey. Well, yeah at first after It finally sunk in, I was kinda scared. But it's been nearly a week and I'm fine. So yeah the prudent thing to do probably would have been to get checked.

So, your changed? Hmm. I'll probably just love you more. :) It sounds like you have fun listening to your Mom's old stories.

Today is health shake day with my kids. BLEH. We will probably start freekin blending, around 9 and eat sack lunches in the room, AND still won't get through until 2 or so. bleh. I'm glad I have non-wimpy blinders. The antique chrome one really rips through things.

You know, I realized I do a lot of hand holding at work sweety. I mean, people are SUCH wimps about teaching science. I really don't get it. We had over 300 ants arrive at school and a 50 each of sow bugs and pill bugs arrive yesterday. I was there till 7 setting up freekin ant farms, for other teachers (cause they would have died if they were left in their tiny little shipping vials much longer) and didn't get home till after 9 cause I had to go get all the things at the store for the shakes. (whine whine, whimper) I don't think I'm very good at empowering people to do things on their own, but rather I become their crutch. I'm laughing in side though cause 2 people on my team have to present to other teachers from my district while I'm presenting at the National Magnet School Conference in Longbeach. They were so pissed that I'm going to be out of town and that it now falls on them. HAH.

LOVE YOU.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.