Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


running....
Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2005 @ 8:00 a.m.

My rear is still glued to the couch this morning. Woke at 6:10 all rested. Got up, turned the heat up, powdered my nose, crawled back into bed to cuddle with my Mia-bug. Merlin came up from the foot of the bed for some scritches and to rub his top not into the bunched up covers, I took out the rubber band and resituated it for him. The alarm went off at 6:40, by wich time I had become all rested, warm, and sleepy again. Turned on the laptop to see if anyone had answered my question on wetcanvas.com about the haze forming on Panel 2 and any possible solutions. Got up, put the coffee on to brew (I've decided I need one of those coffee makers that you load the night before and then comes on to brew on it's own at a preset time) fed the dogs, watched them eat, took them outside to do there bussiness, removed said bussiness and here I am on my couch, sitting drinking coffee. I should be on the move. I need some balloons for some experiements I want to do with the third graders. Updated my who I read list, there are people on there that have not updated in FOREVER. I don't like the idea of removing them though, but I just might, as some have gone a year or more and have probably moved on to other domains.

I really DON'T need to do this to myself again, or spend the money for that matter, but I'm really coveting red-bellied parrots again. I really don't need another child though.

um, oops I just spent 15 minutes I didn't have reading postsecret.com. Fascinating. Thanks zuzu.

habibi left a message on the phone yesterday, calling me Joujou. His name for me, that was tender and sweet, and I resented it.

HEADS OUT OF BUTTS MEN! do the rest of us a favor.

1 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.