Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


What the fuck would I do without my car?
Monday, Nov. 27, 2006 @ 3:58 p.m.

So, I wake up this morning, at the absolute ASS crack of dawn. I don't really mind. I'd much rather get up early then stay up late. Anyway. So, I skip the coffee at home routine in lieu of heading over to the coffee house across the street before taking off. I took a luxuriously steamy shower. Get dressed, take the dogs out back to do their business when I hear the sounds of someones car not quiet starting. I think to myself, "Weird I'm usually the earliest person up in the complex. Sounds like someone needs a jump start" So, I start walking back to wear my car is parked, and where the sound is coming from when I realize that their is a auburn-headed woman sitting in my drivers seat. Our eyes connect for a split second and she throws the driver's door open bolting out into the alleyway. I run after her as fast as I can in time to see her get in a maroonish car, and repeat the license plate over and over to myself as they drive away. My neighbor walks up a nanosecond later from jogging with his dog and I tell him what happened and ask if he has his cell phone. He doesn't I run in to get mine and call 911, relay the whole thing to them. It probably wasn't 5 minutes till I see cops flying through the neighborhood. The dumbasses were only 2 blocks away breaking into ANOTHER Honda. So, the cops get to my car, and explain that they caught them and they will be back for me not to touch anything, and that I would need to call into work to let them know I was going to be late. They drove me over to the scene of the second crime where I identified them as the two mother fucking, scumbag, pieces of shit that were trying to steal my transportation. Then it was back to my car where they dusted it for prints. The weird thing was NONE were found. I mean wouldn't mine be all over it? Anyway, then I had to write my police report, and affirm that I would be willing to testify against the bastards. Then the detective showed up. Let me rephrase that, the phucking HAWT, hawt, HAWT detective showed up to tape an interview with me. Lets just say I was having very inappropriate thoughts about the said HAWT detective. Like conducting the interview in my apartment, in bed . . . or maybe even bent over the studio table *GASP* I know. But what can I say. He was VERY good looking. So, evidently I'll be appearing before a grand jury to tell my tale in a couple of weeks or so.

They have been stealing up to a dozen Hondas a day. They are not sure if it was just these two stealing them or what.

So, I'm getting into my car this afternoon getting ready to go the class I have to go to cause I oversee a student teacher and there on the seat beside me is a plastic coke bottle, half drank. Yep the fucker left a coke bottle in my car. I called the detective. He's supposed to come get it so they can dust it too. I'm still pondering all the very hot inappropriate activities I'd like to involve myself in with HIM!

*GRIN*

27 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.