Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


The New Personal Add
Monday, Jul. 16, 2007 @ 11:40 a.m.

hey guys, hmm, I never know what to put here. I guess I'll start with the basics. I'm 31, 5'11" 250lbs shaved head, brown eyes, beard, I'm a fairly hairy guy.

I don't really have a type I'm looking for except I find guys that have a zest for life a real turn on. Guys that take a relationship seriously. Guys that spoil and don't mind being spoiled. Guys that have a passion for . . . bread making, motorcycles, underwater basket weaving ;) -- whatever are a real turn on. Guys that have extensive knowledge in a given area but have the balls to say "I don't know." when they don't know the answer rank high also. I can be attracted to anyone from preps to big old bears. I'm not saying I get turned on by everyone, it's just if a guy has a certain something (I'm not really even sure what it is) I can find them wonderfully enchanting. Guys that are passionate, enthusiastic, safe and sane lovers are great as long as they have a interest other then constant sexcapades. In other words, someone that can turn me on with other facets of their lives AND in the sexual arena rank highest.

I love New Mexico and you should too. Not looking to relocate. It's kind of a pet peeve to hear people prattle on about how much they hate it here. If you don't like it, leave or quit whining about it, it's really not pleasant to listen too. I'm a teacher and professional artist. I'm not one to go out on the town much. I'm pretty much an obsessive painter and like to stay close to the studio, I never know when the next bit of inspiration is going to strike. If I travel the paints come with me. So I guess I can be selfish in that respect as a lot of my social calendar is determined by whether or not I'm actively painting. Enjoy going to happy hour with friends and coworkers. Prefer dinner parties at home to the clubs and such. Although I do love dancing if the music is right. I'm really close to my family and moved back to New Mexico to be closer to them as well as for professional reasons.

Lets see, I'm a great cook with some classical training in Thai Cuisine. The Asian cuisines tend to be at the top of my list as far as favorites. I'll cook if you'll do the dishes, no seriously. I hate doing the damned dishes. :D

I like growing organic veggies. Flowers are great too, just don't' have the space right now.

1 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.