Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


Nutters for Mia
Friday, May. 30, 2008 @ 10:40 a.m.

Ok, so firstly let me state that I�m fully aware that this entry is going to get me nominated for nutter status.

I love my dog. Well dogs, but this entry isn�t about the social-anxiety ridden, my brother is also my daddy, miniature 6 pound Irish wolf hound, Jazzbo; or the psychotic shitzu, Merlin, I�ll cut you muthafukah, also lovingly known as Spawn of Lucifer. No, this entry is about my darling baby Mia. Her full name is Macadamia Non-Dairy Coffee Creamer, but we just call her Mia. She�s half Japanese Chin and Chihuahua. I swear she is the smartest dog on the planet. But about emotions, it�s not like she can do tricks or anything. Well, what I mean is if you were to give her a doggy multiple intelligence test she would score like Einstein level genius in the empathetic emotional areas and probably just average on all the other stuff. I mean I think I did at one time have her trained to sit, but she�s much more cat like in her behaviors as in she can sit around plotting the next bit of entertainment from us, her court of willing but unknowing puppets. So, yeah she�s kind of an I�ll do as I please kind of dog. Not an I�ll do as you would have me do kind of dog. But anyways, back to her Einstein level of genius as in dogs all over the world could have a deeper understanding of human emotions if only she was a professor able to publish her findings.

She totally adores my brother, which I love. I�m very close to my brother. He�s definitely one of my very closest friends. It wasn�t always that way when we were younger and I�ve always counted my sister as an especially close friend, but yeah Mia absolutely adores my brother she literally gives hugs. She nuzzles her head under your chin and her whole body just kind of molds to you and suddenly your getting a doggy hug. She totally hugs my brother. I don�t really ever see her do that with anyone other then my brother and I.

I hope she is health for a long, LONG, time to come.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.