Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


babble babble
Friday, Nov. 16, 2001 @ 6:09 a.m.

Sitting here listening to Spark's: "When do I get to sing my way?" It has got to be like my second favorite song EVER.

Is it just me or do some songs just seem to contain some kind of primal energy that imbibes your very soul with this tingling coursing energy that flows through out your whole body?

LOVE THAT!

It's similar to the effervescent feeling I feel deep down inside when I'm in love.

Corazon! remember how I would get!?! Bumping into things and unable to focus on simple tasks or conversations, staring out into space for endless moments.

HUSH!

Don't say, it. Ok, so even MORE unable to focus on simple tasks and conversations than USUAL. *giggle*

So, since I'm a Gemini, I hope it is the case that one of my twins is the bumbling clumsy one, and the other is the confidant debonair type. :) [wow! I just went to merriam-webster.com, and found out I had actually spelled debonair correctly! Amazing.]

Oh did I mention I'm such a morning person?

Yep.

I'm coming out of the closet.

Fact is, by 8 all I'm thinking of is curling up in bed with whatever I happen to be reading.

Seriously, I have to mentally prepare myself to do the go out and stay up late thing.

But I'm perfectly comfortable with the fact that I now wake up at 4:30 in the morning, to work on the sty, or paper work, or make some more super duper curriculum sheets.

Oh yeah, the Gremlins, struck again. They put my zip disk of lesson plans and worksheets into my pocket yesterday.

I don't have a zip drive at work.

I'm such a freak.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.