Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


Object of My Desire.
Wednesday, December 19, 2001 @ 6:07 a.m.

Hmm..

Sometimes, dear Corazon, the things to write just aren't there.

But I love you, so here. :)

Ok, so I decide to go spend 20 bucks that I should not be spending on a haircut.

I just went to a little Fantastic Sam's around the corner. I know, I know.

So I walk in and this guy named Mario, takes me right in. He was so cute, in a so your not my normal type kinda way. :)

Anyway, it ends up that on top of his adorable Italian accent, he is also a licenced Massage Therapist.

*Biting knuckle*

OH MY!

Talk about instant sexual Fantasies.

He's not very talkative, but I kept at it and smiled a lot, and flirted a lot, I'm sure, but I finally got him to tell me how he is saving to open his own day spa someday. He rocks. It's nice to meet people with goals and aspirations. As apposed to someone just working the grind.

Anyway, *unnecessary little detail* I cringed when He got the clippers out. He Practically did all of the cutting with his clippers, but damn He did a good job! I usually much prefer a cut from shears than from clippers.

So, back to the good parts. So he takes me back to wash my hair, before he puts his finishing touches on with the shears and proceeds to give me a 15 minute neck and scalp and face massage.

It was momentary love I tell you. Ok, so maybe it was momentary lust, well ok there was definitely lust there. Lust in a big and intense way!

So, he gives me his card as we are rapping up, my new fab do.

He, tells me as I'm about to leave.

"For you, special price. I'll be expecting your call."

LOL

Ok, three days later and I'm still lusting after him, I don't think it is a good plan to go to a massage therapist whom you are lusting after.

Nope, nope, nope.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.