Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


New Years, and New beginnings!
Monday, December 31, 2001 @ 4:39 p.m.

I'm so liking this year!

I'm starting it with a date with a new boy!

Yay!

So, I don't really know him, and p.s. this is a crazy world so I've emailed names and numbers to my guardian angel.

Just cause I'm a just in case kind of guy.

Mal, I've been thinking about something you said, I'm not going back to quote you directly, but it was something about being a person who likes/deals with the beginnings in life so much better then the endings.

That is so true of me also, and I'm loving this beginning.

Maybe the uncertainty of endings is what makes us not like them very much, for every ending has the possibility of not being permanent.

You know?

I mean things that we had comfortably tucked away into the recesses of our past often find a way of poking there heads back into the present day.

Anyway, just starting this beginning has me feeling all heifervesent Corazon! [yes heifer, as in cow. It's an old joke] And oh my goodness I was even a little bit dizzy this morning!

GoodLORD!

So, 10 o'clock is the zero hour.

I've been a ball of nervous productive energy all day, and the place is looking organized and fabulous once again. Although it is by no means done.

Oh, yeah so we started talking about music last night and he turned me onto audiogalaxy.com. I can't say enough about that site. I'm so loving the fact that I now have mp3 files of Apotheosis's: O'fortuna [The greatest Techno classic of all time as far as I'm concerned.] Yes I know, I know we have Orff to thank for the original and I'm grateful really, and yes I own it too, but good LORD Orff just does not make me literally get up and start dancing around my coffee table.

hehehe

Don't worry I'm clothed this time. It's colder then a witch's titty here.

[I've always wanted to say that.]

Oh yeah!

Happy New Year!!!!!!!

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.