Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


wagging tails, baby jane, and bail outs.
Tuesday, Oct. 01, 2002 @ 6:42 a.m.

I love to make mia's tail wag.

Sometimes she is reserved, and not into the wag, wag, wag.

But I can whisper into her ear in a sing songy way, "I love my mia!" and that almost always elicits a wag of the tail.

moving on.

I'm home from work again.

I feel a bit better, but yesterday afternoon I just knew I had the flu or something. Chills, shivering under my covers, oy. I felt much better after the walk that Divo and I took. Anyway, cause the truck is in the shop, and cause I just didn't feel well, and cause I may be able to get my car today, I decided to stay home. My teaching partner's are the best and jumped in to help.

***

ooooo fun! what ever happened to baby jane?!? the musical!!!!

DRAMA!

***

I guess really I don't have much to say. I'm licking some wounds from laying myself bare yesterday. Questions were asked that picked picked picked. My short comings have been layed out in front of my parents, the people who's opinion of myself, holds the greatest sway over me. Well they know all now, and I don't really even feel like talking to them. I don't want to be bailed out, but that is the pattern they usually follow. I've been working on fixing my own mistakes, and would like to be able to continue to do that. I really don't need a bail out, I don't.

oy.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.