Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


Erasure is charging near diva prices for tickets. But I'll fork it out, even if I have to sale prized possesions.
Monday, Feb. 17, 2003 @ 8:35 p.m.

daredevil, was alright. Nothing heartpounding. But then again I never got the attraction to ben, he's a bit dopey looking to me, I much prefer his friend matt.

I have to say it.

I have to scream it.

I have to down right squeel it out!

I'M going to ERASURE! I'M going to ERASURE! I'M going to ERASURE!

Funny though, I"m not as excited as I thought I might be. Maybe partially cause I'm offended by the ticket price. Don't get me wrong, I'm still going to cough it up. It's just a bit steep is all i'm saying.

And if you want to go with let me know BEFORE Thursday.

HEH! I just realized I don't even have a banner up for my own freekin diaryring on my page.

Oh, well. I quit checking for them on other peoples pages ages ago too.

I'M going to ERASURE! I'M going to ERASURE! I'M going to ERASURE!

I already let Sam know that I will be showing up to the concert early and he can meet me there cause being late or even on time is NOT an option. NOT A FUCKING OPTION. I was feet from the pet shop boys, and I will be feet from Erasure, damnit!

I'M going to ERASURE! I'M going to ERASURE! I'M going to ERASURE!

Ok. I feel a bit more giddy about it all. In fact i'm a bit hyped. Which sucks cause it's bed time, and their isn't much in life prioritized above sleep in my book. I'm so serious. When someone invites me out the first thoughts that invade my brain are about how that activity will affect my sleep routine, and how many days it will take me to feel fully awake again after the disruption. SO serious here.

Sleep, Copanionship, and food are justling for most favored status in my brain. That would be a HUGE decision to make, and require to much mental debate. Sufice it to say they are all very important to me.

I'M going to ERASURE! I'M going to ERASURE! I'M going to ERASURE!

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.