Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


entry
Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2003 @ 6:25 a.m.

Dear Corazon,

Where is my entry? I left you an entry last night! hmm weird. it was just some silliness I don't even have a clue about now. Anyway, today I was going to tell you that I LOVE how those first few lines plunge us into the entry, cross country skiing, with no warning. JUST love it! what a lovely few lines of pros.

The Erasure inspired internal effervescence is subsiding and I feel better for it. I'm sure i'll get dopey again as the date nears. I'm really having a hard time stomaching the thought of spending 85-90 bucks per ticket. Oh my gosh that is just insulting! ok, i'm abandoning that line of blabbering as it is hyping me up again.

Some Alvin Alley=ish dance troupe came to my school yesterday and wow, gorgeous. Inspiring. I mean some was a bit amateurish, but that is what they are, just a dance club, and really even with the very occasional foible of a foot it was still all a bit breath taking. The kids thought so too. It was drop a pin silent in the all purpose room. I've got to go.

Love you,

M

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.