Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


slippery slope to tirade
Wednesday, April 23, 2003 @ 7:36 p.m.

I played with louie, and played with Mia.

Louie thinks 6 o'clock is bedtime, that is when the aviary that I bought him at closes for the night. hmm. That gives me like an hour to socialize him when I get home.

Mia keeps trying to kiss him. I don't think he knows what to think about all that.

My room looks like a small bomb has exploded in it. I spent the evening watching absolutely fabulous. I didn't laugh as hard as I did last night when I was watching it for the first time. Hmm. I think I'm going to watch x men now. It seems to me that was an ok flick. I couldn't find anything that cought my fancy yesterday at the book store, that makes me sad, I like to read before I go to sleep.

I signed up to tutor two saturdays in the next month. They came to me wanting to know what I was doing this Saturday that I could not tutor then. Really I was fucking offended. I told them I was going to the international festival with a friend from out of town [truth] They actually had the nerve to ask if I could go later in the day.

WHAT THE FUCKIN' EVER!

I could soooooooooooooooo say fuck a gazzilion times more in this entry.

I swear I'm going to become one of those slacker teachers who never does ANYTHING other then show up for mandantory hours. I am, I am, I am. I'm so intitled.

you know what, me bithcing about this is so not going to do anything but raise my blood pressure, i'm going to go sniff my lemon tree and jasmine.

Love to you.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.