Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


crowd control
Wednesday, Apr. 30, 2003 @ 6:52 a.m.

HMMMmmmmm . . .

Tomorrow is circus day in 2nd grade tomorrow, and no that is not a comment on the craziness that tomorrow is likely to contain. K-2nd are going to see the Shrine Circus at the Astrodome Arena. Hey, at least I don't have to be in my classroom doing the same old same old.

Buffy is on. I'm way excited to see what happens tonight. Also I'm sad that it will soon be raped up. I hope the spin off/s rock my televised world. Mmm. It's later after Buffy. Tonight's episode made me sad. I just felt like the whole episode was so disjointed from the entirety of the rest of the series. I don't know maybe what happened has just not soaked in. Maybe the first has exercised some weird, warped mind control over them all.

Louie slept in his little hut last night, the first time I have ever seen him get in it. I cut him some willow branches to gnaw on, and some Johnson grass seed heads to have at. He's one happy bird, let me tell you, AND his beak is stained purple and red from the raspberries and blackberries he gets in the evenings. He's been going to school with me this week. The kids think he is pretty cool. I fibbed and told them he talks, but he has to be really calm and loud voices up set him. My room is the quietest it has ever been. So sue me for lying to little children. I'll do what I gotta do.

Love to you.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.