Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


a bit blunt, me thinks
Wednesday, September 10, 2003 @ 9:57 p.m.

Mostly this evening I ate brownies and milk, took I.Q. tests, and ink blot tests at Emode.com. I'll say one thing for I.Q. tests, I score very consistently on them. I got bored with the inkblot test, but made myself finish it. The I.Q. test is cool though. I recommend you take it. Corazon, I think it's better then that one we took several years back. It had lots of logic stuff and patterns. I like those. It gives you a descent breakdown of your smarts and the detailed report is only $15. I might buy it for kicks.

Your IQ score is [not for you to know :]

This number is the result of a formula based on how many questions you answered correctly on Emode's Ultimate IQ test. Your IQ score is scientifically accurate; to read more about the science behind our IQ test, click here.

During the test, you answered four different types of questions � mathematical, visual-spatial, linguistic and logical. We analyzed how you did on each of those questions which reveals how your brain uniquely works.

We also compared your answers with others who have taken the test. According to the sorts of questions you got correct, we can tell your Intellectual Type is a Visionary Philosopher.

This means you are highly intelligent and have a powerful mix of skills and insight that can be applied in a variety of different ways. Like Plato, your exceptional math and verbal skills make you very adept at explaining things to others � and at anticipating and predicting patterns. And that's just some of what we know about you from your IQ results.

The inkblot test I found tedious but you might enjoy it. Corazon, I collected the inkblots to make you a new template if you like, although I found the blots to be a bit dark. I've seen more interesting blots before. I'm not convinced about the results either. Initially I'm thinking these generalizations are a stretch. I hate brainstorming. I like MY idea and want to enact that idea. I usually have little genuine interest anyone else's vision. I possess the vision and want you to either help me achieve that vision or stand down and politely get out of my way, except for those few individuals who have entered my life who I feel a certain intellectual connectivity with. There is something electric about bouncing ideas back and forth with that lot.

Madrigle, your subconscious mind is driven most by Imagination.

You have a deep desire to use ideas to change the world around you. This drive influences you far more than you may realize on a conscious level.

You love to brainstorm and imagine new possibilities. The world is a fuller, richer place because you can contribute new ideas to any experience. Your natural curiosity inspires those around you and encourages them to come up with ideas they wouldn't have discovered without your help.

Your psyche is very rich; the more you learn about it, the more you will understand who you really are.

Evidently I'm also 9,958 days old today. hmm. Perhaps I should celebrate my 10,000th day. It would be a very happy unbirthday, to me.

Love to you.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.