Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


Wednesday? No, Tuesday. Wait. What?
Tuesday, March 9, 2004 @ 7:22 a.m.

MMMmmm, Life has been . . . disjointed lately.

I got home last night at 9, a 14 hour school day. I was sure I had missed America's next top model, um, no. It's a Tuesday night show. I had also had a conversation earlier about possibly carpooling and was referring to today as Wednesday.

I'd chalk it up to the stress of some car problems, but it really wasn't all that stressful. I think I'm just very oblivious this time. Or it could be the fact that for the last 5 years open house has been on Tuesday nights. I don't know why they broke with tradition this semester . . . maybe there are America's Next Top Model fans in high places.

Yeah, so my car is not doing really all that well. I turn it on and it starts normally but in a matter of seconds the Idle's RPM rate drops to zero and it stalls. It seems to be an electronic ignition issue, or a fuel injector issue. Corazon, diagnosed it as a fuel line/fuel injector issue. I'll place my money on her hunch. Thank god for extended warranties.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.