Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


Originally appearing in 'Zaziels guestbook
Monday, July19, 2004 @ 8:52 a.m.

ahhh, the wonders of kevlar. Silk is such a amazing fiber, oozing from the orifice of a larva and all. (Hi, my wedding dress was secreted from the rear end of a worm!) I'm faux finishing two walls today. fun, fun. I'd rather be home painting though. Alas, painting at home doesn't (as yet) generate a contribution to my income. ;) *giggle* you should start a former sluts, diary ring. I might, quiet possibly, have the credentials to join myself. I payed my gold membership (finally) and am keeping my fingers crossed that my precious graphics (as well as the lovely Corazon's) will return quietly to my diary. No such luck yet. Looks like I picked your guestbook to spill my guts in this morning. Went to Habibi's b-day party yesterday. A sweet little gathering hosted by a friend of his that I usually regard as quite vile. His personality was mostly amicable on this occasion, and it certainly was nice of him to throw the little fiesta por mis Amigo. The highlight of the event was when the nephew of rather renound seer (I guess that boosts his credentials) read or coffee grounds. Evidently I have many roads ahead of me, none of which are blocked to me, but one has a stagnating dead end. I have a very important decision to make very soon *gasp* and their are two tits in my life that are going to cause problems. 'Excuse me? Tits?' Yeah, uh huh. I had the good fortune of having the clearest signs in my cup and also of having a sheep present (a quite[evidently my word of the day] startling representation of a mary englebrite style little sheep) in my grounds. Evidently a very highly regarded symbol and what not. Well, 'Zaziel of the kind words and supreme wit. I should finish my last bit of my Indian Pearl Mountain Peaberry in a delightful city roast and head out the door. Those walls won't glaze themselves, you know. HUGS.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.