Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


Go sit and spin!
Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2005 @ 6:52 p.m.

Oy I feel like, pardon me, bitching today. I'm fucking fed up with my landlord and his, evidently, I don't need to complete a single fucking work order for your apartment, attitude. I've been researching NM law this evening and am not getting anywhere really. I could have sworn there was a New Mexico's renters association but havn't been able to locate it. I'd appreciate anyone who can volunteer that information here. I could handle not having a shower head, I waited two weeks for them to get me one, then bought my own, 10 bucks at target, not a big deal, but damn it I'm RENTING and I think a shower head is a pretty basic feature of any apartment bathroom! The bathroom window does not close, sure it opened just fine, but it sure won't close. I love having rain in my bathroom. My washer has a leg that is an inch shorter then the others, I've tried adjusting it but it won't budge. When it spins it rocks all over the damn laundry room. But the last straw was when I discovered my oven does not work at all. nope, not at all. Infact, it's not even hooked up to the flew. Can we say carbon monoxide hazard? If your a lawyer and work on a floating scale, I'm a teacher, I'd love to talk to you. If the oven isn't fixed tomorrow I think I'll paint a big lemon on my front window and in VERY small, lets say 8 point, print put I love lemonade across the top. I think the passersbys on carlisle will get the picture that these seemingly charming looking apartments with their phone niche, wood floors, and washer and dryer included aren't anything to be bothered with. I so feel as though getting nasty like that is what it is going to take to produce action on these relatively minor work orders.

If your a slum lord go fuckikng sit and spin!

1 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.