Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


I believe I originally called myself, marigle's ramblings
Monday, September 5, 2005 @ 7:34 p.m.

It's been a good weekend. I completely rearranged the studio. The way I had my shelves and my dess before took up virtually all wall space and that is just not exceptable I need to be able to hang things to live with them, or just to get them off the easle or table so I can work on other things it's nice to be able to put them on the wall where there safer then being propped up in the corner.

Buffy spotted the compound miter saw in the laundry room, "Holy shit! You have a miter saw? Worried about your butch factor or something?" We both giggled and decided the mitre saw would do well to boost the butch quotient a bit. :)Not that I care about being butch, cause I'm so not. But still it was a fun moment and a good laugh.

My neice and nephew spent the night with me last night. We got lost for all of 15 minutes in BFE New Mexico. Dirt roads in the middle of no where, now that can be a labrynth. We giggled about calling their dad on the cell, "Yeah, were on a dirt road, and theirs a fence. Can you come get us?" We ended up getting spit out on a paved road somewhere near Tajique. It was quiet fun really.

I really don't have a whole lot of anything else to say. I'm completely unprepaired for tomorrow. OOPs. Hugs.

good thing I have some fall back stuff.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.