Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


I've got freekin' rice on the floor and the sister is going to be here soon. I'm a pig.
Saturday, Jul. 22, 2006 @ 7:40 a.m.

I don't know if I can handle not-green-eyed-man's lack of attention. Even his text messages have been lack luster, if they happen at all, this week. It's not feeling like the road to being cherished. I have hopes that it is, but it's not feeling that way. I understand that him looking after his friends so is a great quality, but returning a text message seems pretty basic. I'm oh so easy to keep happy, but I sure do have my pet peeves. And when I'm peeving, i'm so not happy.

I had the BEST time Thursday night with a couple I've been chatting with for months, well with Humble for like a year, and .Sokar., his husband, more recently. We went for sushi, then came back to look at my art. Humble is an amazing artist, and .sokar. manages a art gallery. They are both SUPER hot. It's a small world, .sokar's. best friend is a girl from highschool I new rather well. He showed me pictures. She's not changed at all! Like seriously i want to know what she's using on her skin. I can't wait to see them again. Ok, so I'm way attracted to them. Both. At the same time. Which is an entirely new area for me. Who is this person calling himself madrigle?

So, my hair grows FAST, I think I'll let him use the straight razor next time. I already feel like I need another clip and it's not even been a week. I liked it when my scalp felt like velveteen.

My large scale water genesis is proceeding smashingly! Worried about the 'sky' but it will all come together. I always fret over my paintings. Think they are crap, then they somehow end up coming together, seemlessly.

Zuzu, i'm not happy with the surface on your water genesis, i've applied a bit more gel, which means more curing time. But I want it to be perfect for you.

HUGS.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.