Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


Epitaph for Tim's Green Chili Stew Fraught with Metaphor
April 14, 2008 @ 1:20 AM

Joni Mitchel's: paved paradise to put up a parking lot.

epitaph: He played well with words.

Monsoon--.

Deluge--.

Torrent--.

Ovation, �you are beautiful-- no matter who you are!�

The Pharaohs ass's, �Heehaw.�

Helicopter, music is the 5th dimension, 5th dimension, 5th dimension

temporalvisionscapevortex

space and time are a silver-gelatinous-sphere, floating in the front of my brain.

�Buffy, you will know what I mean.�

Total recall.

�Oh my gahd Buffy, I can gag-me-with-a-spoon.�

nebulous--

�My paintings are a silent self-dialog, made visible, trying to express the reconciliation between secular enlightenment and the ancient wisdoms and traditions that I believe is so badly needed in our modern world.�

Lakota eagle-star quilts in the wind, my Manuel of the Monastery.
Anne with an 'e' and of the green gables: Ms. L. M. Montgomery I've finally found my Gilbert Blythe.
Jason do you not want a painting? It wont hurt my feelings. You've been a reader for ages ,so you know I lie.
Mom sculpted every wrinkle of my brain with tool using chimpanzees.

Cypher< to Mal, have I offended you? I've missed and mourned for our words together, twining together like lovers with roots grown in 24 hour's time in the fortuitous soil of Britlan'.�

�The alchemist and discoverer, inspired by God's crimson-sweet orb:� Sir Isacc Newton's 7th Cousin of a 7th Cousin.

The Lord's Prayer in Ancient Aramaic. �Abwoon.� in glorious three part harmony, ancient voices from the time of the God with the secret name's first temple. �Glorious Father- Mother Creator of the Universe.�

Unfolder of the universe.
Origami and in reverse.

I'd wanted the above to be some sort of avant guard free form haiku.
Pesky syllables and three lines.

Initially, my experience was very auditory, hence the monsoon and deluge, now its more cerebral. Quirks and Quarks.

Naked Science, it's the science that's bare. Do the British use contractions?

Boots on for so many continuous nights and days that a whole layer of exfoliated skin comes off with them-- but, Master Michaelangelo, I'd want you on my team before that Hawt Hunk Raphael, any day. God, I love Michaelangelo and the Pope's ceiling.

I'm writing a children's book. More of a Norman Rockwell meets Dr. Seuss' Lorax then a J. K. Rowling. I think it shall be titled, �The Legend of the Xxxx-Xxxxxxxx Angels� Sorry, but the title would give my entire idea away, you will have to buy the book.

Climb every mountain.
And listen for the songs, they've sung for thousands of years.

LOL, transsexual narcoleptic play-wright.

This whole thing is a cyphered jumble of words, my Dan Brown's Code.Dear Senora La Gioconda, remind me to check on that spelling. I wish I was as skilled at anagrams as your creator was.

When i complete the first bidding, I wonder if there will be another download to my brain from God or will i forever be left wanting.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.