Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


She is my best friend even if she doesn't know it.
1993-06-07 @ 21:00:06

Day 1 6/7/93 9:00 p.m.

Rules

1) Tolerance

2) Do not judge others

3) listen to intuitions.

STOP. . .

Do not read any further! This is the private journal of ______________ . If you continue to read past this page, I wish and hope the greatest pains and discomforts you can imagine to be inflicted upon you body and soul.

I dedicate this journal to the future generations of the world, in the hope that they will be born into a more understanding and tolerant world. I only hope that the world they will belong to will understand them and allow them to be their true selves, and not force them to live a false life; a lie to themselves and to their friends and families.

I know that my friends and family don't mean to hurt me, but they cant help it. Just by the most casual remark, they damage who I am. I both dread and look forward to the day I tell them. Laura is the only person that truly understands me. I fear that when I do tell, Laura and sis will be the only people who will understand. I will tell Laura before the summer ends. Thought I doubt it will be much of a surprise to her. I feel that Laura is very intuitive and understands a lot she is one of the brightest and most understanding people I know, but I still can't help fearing that some how it will change things between us. I know this won't happen, but still I can't help fearing. She is my best friend even if she doesn't know it, and that is something I could not bare to loose.

I don't know how many times I have stayed up till all hours of the night crying, worrying and debating how I could do it. (Come out) I've decided that when I got to college I will try to stop living this lie and live as I truly am. It will be hard, but I believe I will be happier and healthier than I have ever been. I hope that where ever I go to college is more tolerant than Deming. Even with all the danger I will face, my greatest fear is that I will loose my family, I don't think my dad will ever understand or forgive me, but my mom will come around after the initial shock . . . I hope.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.