Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


This Entry is NOT about Scoopy's Hot Fudge Sundaes with Salted Pecans people. SEX! It's about SEX!
Sunday, Jun. 16, 2002 @ 3:02 p.m.

This really is NOT about ice-cream, but last night, I had the most amazing hot-fudge sundae, with salted pecans of my life.

I mean this was, orgasmically good--literally.

Orgasmically good, I nearly fainted good, seriously.

Were talking, makes you swoon good. Swooning, with the dark zooming in from the corner of your eyes good. Swooning, can't hear for a bit good. Swooning, I had that orgasm in my lower back good that I've only experienced 2 other times in my life good. Swooning good, my legs nearly wouldn't support me any longer good.

Are you understanding how good this sundae was?

Cause I'm running out of metaphors.

Were talking I've slept about 6 hours in the last 2 days, and I'm still sooo full of energy good.

Cause hot-fudge Sundaes with salted pecans will do that for you, and just so you don't get confused about what I'm really talking about, I'm not referring to any illegal substances.

And the best thing about this Hot Fudge Sundae with Salted Pecans is it actually burns calories.

What more could you ask for in a dessert?

I can think of some things, some things even better then it's orgasmic qualities.

How about, this sundae makes me laugh and smile like one of my best friends.

This sundae seems to think I'm the best thing since maraschino cherries and ready-whip whipped cream, and I hold him in an equally high regard.

How about a sundae that boldly asserts it's flavor and own personality, with no fear of being too rich, and loves that I do the same.

A sundae that empowers me to show my true colors, not feeling reserved, or nervous, like I so often do around sundaes, a sundae that let's me laugh as LOUD as I want, and smiles when I do.

I could go on and on, ben and Jerry don't have anything on this sundae!

***

Corazon: Neeener neener NEEENer! Maybe I'll get a chance to break your 6 days of Scoopy's Hot Fudge Sundaes with salted pecans streak. :)

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.