Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


my own brand of boogy man.
Friday, Apr. 04, 2003 @ 9:29 p.m.

I'm ass dragging tired.

And yet I still have not layed down.

I finished my grades tonight, kids get report cards while I'm gone. The morning group was a night mare. They can be such little Ass wipes one second and sugary sweet the next. My afternoon group was nearly wonderful to work with. Yay. I did more hand holding today. Next year, health shake day will NOT include me managing another teachers students. Nope, sorry, I don't care how nice you have been to me in the past. You can make your own damn health shakes.

I had a note on my door when I got home to renew my lease. I don't wanna. I thought I had till the end of july, suddenly it's the end of June. My rent is going up by 25 bucks. I can so find a killer place for 710 a month, but coming up with first and last months rent might be a stretch.

More fuel for spoiled fire. Mom and Dad told me, out of the blue, to take the money I made from selling bob, and to have a grand vacation in California. I said no way, then swiftly came to my senses. I plan on doing some galavanting while I'm their. The GETTY museum is destination ground zero. Evidently one of my collegues is interested in getting lushy as soon as we depart the plane, I told her, "Why should we wait? Do they serve beverages on Sunday flights?"

Pardon me, Mia is having a asthma attack.

Ok, all better.

Woohoo! Isn't California smoke free? OH MY GOSH THAT IS SO EXCITING. Although I am still a ocassional closet menthol smocker.

I was talking to Corazon earlier, and we realized she is privy to some personal phobic information of mine, well not really phobic, but a kind of booggy manish fear, and then we realized I was going to be thousands of miles closer to the Red Woods then I am now, and I got a lot scareder (heh scareder, is that a word?), while standing in the middle of Walgreen's, while chatting up Corazon on my cell phone, with arms over full cause I should have grabbed a basket but didn't.

I'll give you a cookie if you can figure out what my boogy manish issue is that corazon is privy to and this diary has not yet been introduced too.

hugs.

Love to you.

I plan on updating from the internet cafe in the hotel lobby.

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.