Madrigle

archive -- on display -- contact -- profile -- host -- links -- cookbook


becoming debonair
Monday, Dec. 31, 2001 @ 6:43 p.m.

Operation: You are going to look FABULOUS Dahling, has commenced.

The oatmeal, honey, and milk mask has been freshly ground, and is even now working it's magic on my scruffy face.

The wardrobe has been selected. [kind of, these things are always subject to last minute changes]

Black T-shirt,Mustard seed, cable knit turtle neck sweater,Rusty Sienna, crushed suede jacket, and my boot cut khakis that have just a touch of lycra woven in for an extra crisp look. Black zipper boots and inconspicuous wide black belt.

The evening calls for Burberry cologne but I'm fresh out, so I will where the Escada, possibly the spicy Lagerfeld photo.

And of course a deep total body moisturization of my special blend of grape seed, and castor oils delicately scented with patchouli, grapefruit, and rosemary.

I'm sooooo going to set the scene.

Love to you!

0 comments so far

guest book

notes

previous | next

ASHES, ASHES
WE ALL FALL DOWN

yahoo messenger: James87106

[ CoffeeCup - HTML Editor & Web Design Software ]

This icon is in the titles of entries with images. Most images are taken with my Nikon Coolpix 775 or Coolpix 8800. All image editing accomplished with my trusty Corel Photopaint 12. Pictures taken by the author are attributed as such. All others are attributed where able.

� Madrigle, 2000-2007

Site designed by Madrigle. All words are the intelectual property of Madrigle. Images are the property of Madrigle unless otherwise noted or used in the review of a movie or book.

birth of stars
Birth of Stars, Acrylic on Panel, 36" by 48" Collection of the artist

older entries

sticky note.
(Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2010)

mispelled
(Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009)

The Finger Prints of God.
(Sunday, Nov. 09, 2008)

Hugh Everett's Quantum Physics is tripping me out. Multiple Universes. Infinite multitudes of me me and you.
(Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2008)

It's like getten screwed with your pants still on!
(Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2008)

Madrigle's Gallery

Cast and Crew

Toot My Own Horn

Once and Future favorite tunes

www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing photos in a set called botanicals and landscapes. Make your own badge here.